Chapter 1279

French Valley Airport - Murrieta, CA

EAA Chapter 1279 Contacts

 

Officers for 2018
NameTitleEmail Address
Steve Williamson Presidentthephoebusc@aol.com
Marshal Whatley Vice President itsoktofly@gmail.com
Will Hartsell Secretary  will@willshouse.net
Peter Griffiths Treasurerpeter.griffiths@roadrunner.com

  

Directors for 2018
Dan CasierDirectordan@dancazier.com
Jon Levi Directorjlevi@gotsky.com
Alex Erdelyi Directoraerdelyi@fpcounsel.com
Rosina Griffiths 
Director rosinagriffiths@roadrunner.com
Steve Sparkman
Directorbsparkman9@aol.com
Dave McPhee Directordavida482@gmail.com

         EAA Chapter 1279 Webmaster is Jerry Trapp   email: jtrapp@att.net
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Apr 27 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 11 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 25 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 29 at 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Hints for Homebilders videos at eaa.org